Audio Tecnica e i radiomicrofoni nel digitale

The 2012 Upgrade Pass

Ofcom’s decision to auction off sections of the UHF band currently utilised by wireless microphones has made it very difficult for our customers wanting to purchase new wireless systems today, as these systems may not be useable after the switchover, so Audio-Technica UK is introducing its Upgrade Pass program - valid on the majority of its wireless systems from January 1st 2010 until December 31st 2011. This Upgrade Pass, gives you the opportunity to ‘trade in’ any eligible Audio-Technica wireless system you buy between January 1st 2010 and December 31st 2011 in exchange for a brand new equivalent system at a massive discount of 55% off the RRP. Read more about this Audio-Technica promise.

There’s a lot of confusion surrounding what’s going to happen with wireless microphone systems in the UK from January 2012. That’s why Audio-Technica has set up a dedicated website for its customers to help guide you through the changes, keep you up to date with news, products and offers and give you details on the latest developments. We can’t avoid what’s going to happen in 2012 but at Audio-Technica, we’re striving to give you the best deals so you can make the most out of your investment now and in the future.

How does the Upgrade Pass work?

There are 3 basic steps to take advantage of the Upgrade Pass

Step 1
You purchase an Audio-Technica wireless system between January 1st 2010 and December 31st 2011 from one of the following ranges: 1800, 3000, 4000, 5000, M2, M3.

Step 2
Within 30 days of making your purchase, you register your product(s) on the Upgrade Pass scheme with us.

Step 3
In 2012 when the new product(s) and frequencies become available, we will contact you and advise you on how to return the product you registered with us and how purchase the new model at a substantially discounted price of 55% off the RRP.

To find out more, visit

Audio-Technica Ltd
Technica House, Royal London Industrial Estate, Old Lane, Leeds, LS11 8AG
0113 277 1441
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.